## **Composition of various committees of board of directors**

## **Audit Committee Details**

Sr	Name of Committee members	Designation on the Board	Designation in the Committee
1	Dhanlakshmi Guntaka	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson
2	Srikar Ranga	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member
3	Vijaya Rama Lakshmana Murthy Mylarapu	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member

## Nomination and remuneration committee

Sr	Name of Committee members	Designation on the Board	Designation in the Committee
1	Murthy Mylarapu	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson
2	Srikar Ranga	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member
3	Dhanlakshmi Guntaka	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member

## **Stakeholders Relationship Committee**

Sr	Name of Committee members	Designation on the Board	Designation in the Committee
1	Dhanlakshmi Guntaka	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson
2	Dathvik Pabbathi	Executive Director	Member
3	Vijaya Rama Lakshmana Murthy Mylarapu	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member